What Would You Bring?

Less than a day before my Thailand adventure begins – can’t wait!

We’re all packed – just doing the last minute “what did we forget that we can’t purchase when we get there? dance. At the moment – seems like  – not a thing!

We are both bringing TINY packs – I mean – I carry more to and from work than I’m taking with me on this trip. There is something so comfortable about not bringing very much. I’ve been debating bringing a small day bag. You know, something for when you are just walking around but don’t need everything that you brought with you.

But it turns out – my bag is so small it IS a day bag! Stay tuned for pictures and text!

 

Leave a Reply

