Marathon to 8k To 10k to Tri

Just like last summer – I’m mixing it up – but in a different order!

It’s hard to be in great shape for all distances from a 5k run to a marathon – but I’m trying! So far, I’ve knocked back the Vancouver Marathon and Beat The Bridge, and my race card has a 10 for the Mountains to Sound Relay, a 5k for whichever triathlon Puja and I pick, and maybe (just maybe) a half marathon on Labor Day to close out the summer.

On top of that – what with gas and food prices and all else – I’m really trying to ride by bike a lot more for fun and for errands. It seems like the least I can do!

One Comment to “Marathon to 8k To 10k to Tri”

  1. Still need to decide on our full marathon! Don\’t forget that….

Leave a Reply

