Run Time in Hawaii

Whew! Hot, windy, highway (the front desk looked at me like I was crazy when I said I wanted to run for two hours) and no water. It was sometime between in terms of time, if you get what I mean – am not yet on Hawaii time but not on Seattle time either!

However – that’s my last long run for the week – so now I’m down to swimming and short runs!

Sent from Patrick’s mobile phone using free wifi!

One Comment to “Run Time in Hawaii”

  1. What a difference! Pat is running in hot hawaii and I ran along a cold Lake Washington, getting drenched by rain and pummeled by wind. And my wind was a lot colder!
     
    20 miles next weekend!

Leave a Reply

