Christmas Eve on the Coast

Off to a good start this morning – a 2 mile run in the DRY weather, my sourdough bread rose in the fridge last night and will be ready for baking soon, I’ve a cup of hot coffee, and I’m looking forward to an additional pair of runs today!

IMAGE_003

Cozy couches make a good getaway.

IMAGE_005

An ocean view doesn’t hurt, either.

IMAGE_007

Or some of my favorite things – my girl, (reading to one of our favorite toddlers), my guitar, my dog, my running shoes, and my guitar!

IMAGE_011

Leave a Reply

