today’s good things

Small:
 
Sudafed. That’s right – drugs. I caught a nasty cold – and am hoping that drugs take care of it!
 
Big:
 
A great home-cooked meal. Who knew that a little pasta, a little Prosciutto, a little parmesan, and a great cook (that would be my girl) could add up so quicly and so nicely? Well – I did – but still – what a nice good thing!
 
Hope:
 
Okay – so -exercise this week is a write off. I’m shifting strategies and am hoping for a cold that passes quickly so I can get back to it.
Leave a Reply

