today’s good things

Small
 
Watching the national cross country championship on tv while bowling with my work mates. They guy from BYU won – a bit of a surprise – but – totally fun for me to watch him work so hard and then win. And it didn’t hurt that I won one of the bowling matches, either!
 
Big
 
Steak. Yep – Steak. After a late trip to the treadmill for a sub 30 minute 4 miler – a steak pretty much seals the deal.
 
Hope
 
I’m still not caught up with the hopes of the season – I want to catch a couple of lucky breaks with work projects so I can turn my attention to doing some nice things for my girl, my friends and my community here in Seattle.
Leave a Reply

